Contact Us

Want to talk to someone at Taproot? Here’s how to get your question to the right place:

Media Inquiries

For press statements or requests for interviews, please contact media@taproot.earth. We ask that requests be submitted at least two weeks before the interview, but we will consider shorter notice on a case-by-case basis. 

Speaking Invitations

For speaking requests, please complete this request form. We ask that speaking invitations be submitted at least two months before the event, but we will consider shorter notice on a case-by-case basis. 

Gulf South for a Green New Deal

To connect with our Gulf South formation advancing long-existing work towards climate, racial, and economic justice in the Gulf South (TX, LA, MS, AL, FL, and Puerto Rico), please contact info@gulfsouth4gnd.org.

Taproot Noire

For information about our global network of Black and African climate leaders, please contact program manager Tiffany Fant at tfant@taproot.earth. 

#WeChooseNow

For inquiries about our #WeChooseNow campaign and climate action strategy, please contact project manager Kellyn LaCour-Conant at klacourconant@taproot.earth.

Organizing

To learn about our organizing efforts, including coalitional work, facilitative leadership, formations we anchor, people’s movement assemblies, or other movement building, please contact Organizing Director Jessica Carter at jcarter@taproot.earth.

Policy

For local, state, or U.S. policy matters, please contact National Policy Director Kendall Dix at kdix@taproot.earth.

International 

To learn about our international strategy, including COP, loss and damage, climate migration, global climate reparations, or any other global climate solutions, please contact International Strategy Director Sriram Madhusoodanan at smadhusoodanan@taproot.earth. 

Law 

For questions about our legal strategy, including the Just Transition Lawyering Network, litigation, or other legal interventions, please contact Legal Director Amy Laura Cahn at alcahn@taproot.earth.

Operations

For questions about careers at Taproot, personnel, technology, compliance, governance, or other operational matters, please contact Managing Partner Mana Tahaie at mtahaie@taproot.earth.

Finance

If you need to send Taproot an invoice, check on a payment, request financial reports, or have other financial inquiries, please contact finance@taproot.earth.

Donations

For information on how to support our work, please click here. Thank you for investing in our mission!

General Questions

For any other questions, please complete the form below and we’ll be in touch

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.